Ioana PUICESCU et Octavian ISAC

zoom map

Opening Hours

Monday
07:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00
Thursday
08:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00
Friday
08:00 - 13:00
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

services

Contrôles

  • CHECK UP (NEW PATIENT)
    30 minutes
  • CHECK UP (Current patient)
    30 minutes
  • ORTHODONTICS Consultation
    30 minutes
  • New Patient Initial Orthodontic Consultation
    30 minutes

Détartrage et Prophylaxie

  • Cleaning
    1 hour
  • Cleaning (new patient)
    1 hour

Urgent

  • emergency appointment
    30 minutes

Ratings

Average of
4.8
(438 ratings)
  • Andressa S.  07 March 2016

    Contrôle (nouveau patient)

  • Susan S.  03 March 2016

    Cleaning with Alexandra

    The cleaning was gentle but thorough.

  • Michael A.  29 February 2016

    CHECK UP (Current patient)

    I had discussions by email ahead of the appointment with Dr Dawson about what treatment was needed (a repair to a broken filling).
    I was directed to the online booking system by Dr Dawson. I used it to book my appointment, and I indicated in the 'comments' section of my booking that I needed a repair to a broken filling.
    However when I arrived Dr Dawson seemed not to be aware of the background or the reason for the appointment.
    I was told the repair could not be done that day because there wasn't enough time. Instead I was given a temporary filling.
    I am very frustrated because I had indicated multiple times what was needed at the appointment, but the work was not done on the day. Only a temporary fix was done, requiring me to book another appointment.

    iDental Studio 02 March 2016

    I tried to contact you on Thursday to discuss your comments - I'm now on holiday so I will try again next week when I'm back but in the meantime let me say that I'm extremely sorry that you were annoyed by your experience. I did know that you were coming in because you had lost your filling and if it just been a case of popping in a new resin filling then the appointment time I had would have been sufficient. You had not been in for a while to see me so it was also necessary to do an X-ray which took some of the appointment time. As you are aware though the cavity in this tooth is deep and I had problems restoring it originally in 2014 so I thought it was important that I book you a longer appointment where I would be able to take the time to do the necessary preparation to the tooth and to make sure that a solid filling can be placed.

    I would like to say again though, that despite my excuses I am upset that you were annoyed as I do value you and your family as my patients so sorry - and I'll do everything I can to make your next visit as pleasant as possible. Cressida.

  • Mette S.  29 February 2016

    CHECK UP (Current patient)

    new dentist very thorough and took her time. Was a very good experience

  • Fabiomassimo M.  20 February 2016

    CHECK UP (Current patient)

About

Bienvenue sur l'agenda en ligne de iDental Studio

Pour prendre rendez-vous:

  • Sélectionnez la prestation désirée ci-dessous.
  • Choisir votre plage horaire sur l'agenda (et votre dentiste si vous souhaitez)
  • Remplir vos coordonnées
  • Si vous aimeriez prendre RDV pour les membres de votre famille mais vous voudriez utiliser la même adresse email - veuillez simplement noter le nom de patient dans la boite de commentaire
  • Vous recevrez une rappel de votre rendez-vous , 3 jours par email à l'avance et 48 heures avant par SMS .
  • Pour les rendez vous avec l'hygiéniste pour vos enfants veuillez nous contacter par téléphone, ou vous pouvez réserver un rendez vous pour 2 enfants - et mettez les 2 noms dans la boite de commentaire.

Si vous ne trouvez pas un créneau horaire qui vous arrange,  veuillez nous contacter par téléphone ou email

Annulation de rendez-vousTout rendez-vous peut être annulé jusqu'à 24h à l’avance, faute de quoi celui-ci vous sera facturé.

Welcome to the on-line booking service for iDental Studio
To make a booking please:
  • select the appointment type (and your preferred dentist if desired)
  • choose your appointment time
  • fill in your details- name, mobile no and email address
  • if making appointments for other family members but using your email address, just put the name of the patient in the commentary box when you are fixing the appointment
  • for hygienist appointments for your children please contact us by telephone or you can book 2 children in for 1 appointment - just put the two names in the commentary box.
You will receive a reminder; 3 days beforehand by email and 48 hours beforehand by sms.
If you cannot find an available appointment slot then please call us or send us an email.

If you need to cancel an appointment please give us at least 24 hours notice otherwise you may be charged.